FridgeMagnets Collection (My Own Work)

in #art7 years ago

Dear Steemians, I'd like to show you photos of little cute fridge magnets. As I wrote in my intro post, I love handmade and decoupage. Decoupage technique is my real passion. Few days ago I crafted these nice fridge magnets. Hope you'll like them:)

This little one is in Russian country style. I definitely love it. Now it is on my fridge. I enjoy looking at it.

This is my mom's favourite. She says that it looks like a chocholate cake. Really?

This one is in Barocco style.

I'm totally in love with this kitty. Can you see birds? The kitty doesn't want to catch them, they are friends:)


Hope ypu like these photos and my handcrafted magnets.

I'd be happy, if you follow me and upvote!


@victoriart

Sort:  

That's nice, I like to collect them - currently my kids do))

Very pretty! ... I really can't help you with the chocolate cake idea though :) that's funny! Do you sell these or are they a hobby?

Thanks. I sell these magnets or present to my friends:)

Thank you for upvoting my photo. If you like that one you will love my other ones. https://steemit.com/@readallaboutit

Congratulations @victoriart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09