Hello Everyone!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi! I am obviously new to Steemit and love the concept. My name is Victoria, I am from the Big Easy but now reside in The City of Brotherly Love! I am a dancer, love photography, and tattoos! If you have any suggestions I would greatly appreciate them!

Bringing in ideas or items together to make (or CREATE) something. How do I create things? victoria_create.tif.jpeg

Sort:  

My Tip is to remember to use #Hashtags in some of your posts (or your replies/curation of posts).

You can see the 50 Most Voted Categories of #STEEMIT here:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ultimus/50-most-voted-steemit-categories

Not surprisingly, #Travel, #History & Writing are TOP categories. Hope you have fun here.

Btw, also suggest u READ up on security (and One shd change their original password - espec. IF you have any significant amt of money here )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64277.14
ETH 3492.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51