Hello master! Pilot (0)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
I know, I said that I would only give you information about my comic, but unexpectedly today I had more time than I thought and I decided to do it. So, I've been doing the page all day. I hope you like it because I really spended a lot of time doing this♥!
Let us begin!
¡Hola a todos!
Lo sé, dije que solo daría información sobre mi cómic, pero inesperadamente hoy tuve más tiempo del que pensaba y decidí hacerlo. Así que, he estado haciendo la página todo el día. ¡Espero que les guste porque realmente he pasado mucho tiempo haciendo esto♥!
¡Empecemos!



Hello Master! Pilot (0)




1-4.png
Fuiste hecha sólo con un propósito


2-4.png
Tienes que protegerme. Seré tu maestro para que puedas aprender a ser como los demás


3-4.png
-¿Cómo los demás?
-¡Estás despierta!
-Eso no responde mi pregunta.
-Sí, como los demás.
-¿Por qué?



4-4.png
Porque eres tan ÚNICA que la gente puede tener miedo de ti. Y como tu creador y maestro, sólo quiero lo mejor para ti.




To be continued...


I know, I know, It's very short. But It's just a pilot, I'm trying to look if you accept the idea.
Maybe you can understand it better if I explain you something: He is in danger and she's not normal. She was made as an experiment, and he's very satisfaced with the result, but as time goes by, he realize that she it's more than an simple experiment.
She have white hair because when she was made, her master didn't have any color available for her hair. The only one available was the white, so he used it. Her eyes are red for the power that she have in her inside, power that with the pass of the time she will discover.
She's an ordinary girl with ordinary preferences and with an ordinary life. Her class first day will be the beginning of all.
Just one thing before end: Her enemy will be more near than she thinks.
(I just hope the Master not die).
Well, I have to go. Thank you very much and remember that I will very grateful with your upvote!
See you!♥


Lo sé, lo sé, es muy corto. Pero es solo un piloto, estoy tratando de ver si aceptan la idea.
Quizás puedan entenderlo mejor si les explico algo: él está en peligro y ella no es normal. Ella se hizo como un experimento, y él está muy satisfecho con el resultado, pero a medida que pasa el tiempo, se da cuenta de que ella es más que un simple experimento.
Ella tiene el pelo blanco porque cuando se hizo, su maestro no tenía ningún color disponible para su cabello. El único disponible era el blanco, así que lo usó. Sus ojos están rojos por el poder que tiene en su interior, poder que con el paso del tiempo descubrirá.
Ella es una chica ordinaria con preferencias ordinarias y con una vida ordinaria. Su primer día de clase será el comienzo de todo.
Solo una cosa antes de finalizar: su enemigo estará más cerca de lo que cree.
(Solo espero que el Maestro no muera).
Bueno, debo irme. ¡Muchas gracias y recuerda que te agradeceré mucho tu voto!
¡Nos vemos! ♥

Sort:  

Congratulations @victoria4m! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52