You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BioShock 2 Fan Art | Johnny Topside

in #art5 years ago (edited)

wow that looks amazing. I like the shape and size of front mirror of the suit, its just not too big like those of astronauts and not too small to be impractical. The diameter is such that the viewer's eye would find it unique and catchy. I like the neon pink creatures lying on the stone, specially the angle on which it is lying and looking towards the front side, I am guessing its a lizard probably or some mysterious lizardy creature. Amazing share, I got the chance to watch a work that I don't see often and yes congrats on your curie :):)

Sort:  

Oooh thank you! I put so much thought on the size of the helmet and its features so I'm glad it turned out fine in the viewer's (of this artwork) eyes too ^^

That creature is a slug actually. A slimy, wiggly sea slug, which is the animal I don't really like. I cringed myself a litte sculpting it haha

Oh awesome, good to know that you actually had to put lots of thought work in that fine helmet. A slug,,ohh did not know about slugs yet, but interesting that you chose the one you don't like hehehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54