You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Menhir's Flow - Troilo's Delirium

in #art7 years ago

Now the menhirs, bud you getting deep into your subhuman and achieving some remarkable things, love it!

Love the menhirs where are they, think you did a post ages ago ?? Have you tried meditating with your third eye on them try it. I did it on stone hedge this solstice wow amazing. Keep it up loving the backwards motion :)

Sort:  

Oh thanks my friend!

They are in Switzerland, just next to my home (5 minutes walk).
I already tried meditatation in this spot, and it went really well.. But I don't really know If I want my 3rd eye to be open. :D

Nice amazing to have just on your door step, lucky . Fair do’s my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53