You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚪 "The Twilight Zone" - Overcoming your Fears under the Moon in the Temple of the Secrets

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Very good job! I like the colors and creatures with heads Anubis :) You have your stunning style!

My friend @sibr.hus also draws Tarot cards. He says it's simple. But I don't believe it! ))) I asked him to give me a drawing card to accept the challenge. My job is to draw a " The Chariot"...

Sort:  

I saw his tarot, it is exquisite!! Being the excellent artist he is, of course it all seems easy.. Curious of how your chariot will turn out.. my card by the way :-)

Oh, if this is your card, then I will show you my work, unless of course I will not be ashamed :) And my card is a Hermit. My card is a Hermit. I learned that today is considered the number.

I used to draw Tarot cards when I was 12 years old. These were children's drawings. I didn't know anything about cards, I just liked a picture from a magazine. I didn't think I'd meet artists drawing Tarot cards in so many years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71