You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asterix - sand sculpture (remastered)

in #art6 years ago

Hello @ammonite ! I read a post about the ice sculptures that you created in St. Petersburg on the beach of the Peter and Paul fortress! I live in this city, I'm so sorry I missed this show. This summer I was at the sand sculpture exhibition. Did you create your work for this or not? I really liked the theme of the summer exhibition-Wonders of the world.

Sort:  

Hi @veta-less. I really love your city and was there again in 2004 to do a sand sculpture. The weather was very different and it was great to work in a tea-shirt. The cannon still caught me ever time. I will post about this sculpture when I get to it in sequence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46