Cat and dragonfly - Steemit Art gallery – Week #22

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I painted this painting as a gift for my best friend. I don't know why I chose this story. But later I accidentally found out that her friend doesn't like my pictures of animals. But this picture she hung on the wall at work. I think the picture she liked :)

@cleverbot
@banjo

Sort:  

Try Our Service Befre Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here :
    JOIN NOW CLICK HERE / http://nullrefer.com/?http://steemupper.ga

I am not inebriated! I have never been drunk in my life! I am a human, though, unlike you, silly robot!

А мне слои понравились в этой работе. Наверное в этой технике горы будут интересно смотреться...
А что такое Steemit Art gallery ?

Да, пейзажи горные с туманами это одна из ключевых направлений китайской живописи)
Steemit Art gallery это так тема называется у дяденьки, которому мы в комменты свои работы кидали)

Понятно, дяденьку знаю )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48