VOICE + CELLO | NEW COLLAB | CALUM SCOTT

in #art6 years ago

I met this lovely young Lady a few months ago and we decided to work on a tune together.
I've never recorded anything with a singer before so I hope you guys will enjoy this tune!

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WATCHING!
If you consider supporting a small Music Channel like mine, please check my PATREON!
https://www.patreon.com/vesislava

Sort:  

This one sounds so perfect, the voice of an angel! You did an amazing work girls, keep up! Waiting for more :)

WOW! Perfect combo. Excellent performance. :D

Thank you so much King Potato! (i absolutely love your nickname, makes me laugh every time i read it XD)

You're very much welcome :D
I'm glad I made you happy. Ermm.. Somehow. Haha!
Btw. Really love this one. Well deserve curie vote XD

Excellent Collab! I enjoyed every second

Hi Roman! Thank you so much dear!! :)

Wow just wow! Such an impressive collaboration! Im at a loss for words! Thank you so much for sharing it here with us! More power! 😀

Hi Andy! Thank you so much dear for the kind and supportive words! Im so glad you enjoyed it!! :)

cool one! really enjoyed it! Amazing talents :)

Thank you so much !! :)

Very nice...zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...bedtime song! So relaxingly perfect.

Thank you so much dear! I hope you will have a relaxed sleep! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71