Sort:  

Wishing I didn't give up playing the cello now after 5 years :(
This is beautiful
Intonation and vibrato on point
so expressive

Tomee thank you so much for this lovely words!! If you want to come back to cello playing it is never too late my friend!!! lots of love from me!!!!! :)

You are truly talented. Keep up the great work and looking forward to hearing more of your tunes

Oh, thank you so much for the kind words dear BitRocker! I will make sure to keep up the Cello covers coming! Thanks again!

Excelente dominio del instrumento... gracias por compartir con nosotros tu material.

Gracias!! I am so sorry I can not say properly thank you in your language, but thank you so much for the kind words!!! :)

Congratulations @vesislava, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 2478 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1028.79. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

what a beautiful way to start my morning! Followed <3

Thank you so much for the kind comment Geniusloci! I really am so happy to hear I contributed to a lovely start of the morning for you!!!! Lots of love from me!

Beatiful cover.

Beatiful cover and performance.

thank you so much for this kind comment!!!

I've been in love with the cello sound for a long time, thank you for the cover. Great job :)

awwww thank you so much for the support Erronious!! So kind of you thank you :)))

Wonderful playing and great looking!... We all would love to see some confirmation that this is really you, as there are a lot of fake account in steemit... I would certainly love to have this talented girl in our community!

Hi there DreamRafa! Thank you so much for your kind words and for leaving a comment! I dont mind at all giving a proof that this is really me... But unsure how to do it?

You could simply take a picture of you holding a sign with the steemit logo and your steemit account name, at the same time you could add your steemit.com account link to your other social media (youtube, instagram, facebook etc...) that way we would know it is really you... I hope you can do it, it would be really great to have such a great talent around :)

nice talent

Thank you dear!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36