Sort:  

This story was recommended by Steeve to its users and upvoted by one or more of them.

Check @steeveapp to learn more about Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface.

Wow

Am a fan of your works

And this did not fall short of my expectation

The tune, melody and the video, in general, are awesome.

Thumbs up. I understand how stressful it can be to manage a blog here coupled with your booming music career, but we do wish you can engage more with us here on steemit.

@tormiwah

I am in great fault for not being active here I agree!
I will do my level best to start engaging more and more with Steemit !
Thank you so much for being here and thank you for listening! :)

Hi vesislava,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

hey thank you guys so much!

I felt much more than a river flowing, I am always stupefied how much music can give us, it is indeed a form of communication with no barriers, doesn't matter what language you speak, you understand its language even if you do not recognize a note, and cello has a very fascinating sound and the way you play it is a gift, thank you for sharing it

Thank you for watching Road2!
Its my pleasure to be able to create those short videos for you guys and I feel so blessed to have an audience who is giving me their attention and time!

Congratulations @vesislava! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow! You play so gracefully and effortlessly!! The tune is so calming and relaxing, and I love that you conveyed the happiness and peace in the song with your beautiful smiles. You really have mastered this art, how long have you been playing?

Your dance is also amazing, I love how you dance went so well with the tune you were playing. It complimented it perfectly!

Thank you so much Audrey!
This is truly so sweet of you to say, I love dancing so much. Im no professional in it though but I love doing some small easy bits of dancing and incorporate them in my videos. So happy to hear that you enjoyed!

Ive been playing the cello for so many years now .. started when I was 7 years old and ... Im 29 now so.. pretty long haha :)

The small easy bits steps flowed naturally, you really looked like a professional. I love how you moved, just like the "River flows"😉

Since when you were 7? Wow! No wonder you are this good. You definitely have practised a lot over the course of time to sharpen your skill. Your passion sure does show as you play!

Sublime interpretation, the sound of the cello is so magical, you created an atmosphere of peace, and the place where you are could not be more perfect .. WONDERFUL @vesislava

This is such a beautiful piece of music @vesislava! I have not heard of the song before but I love how you played in on your cello! And your body movement or dancing really flows through with the music. It is a cheery yet calming tune at the same time and it makes my heart smile listening to it. Thank you so much! This is beautiful :)

The whole video is a masterpiece. the edition, the scenarios. the effects. and last but most important the interpretation. you play beautiful. very emotive

Congratulations. you have an incredible talent and a taste for exquisite music, that's for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86