Sort:  

this is so magical.

how long have you played the chello for!

awww you are so kind thank you very much!!! I started playing the cello when I was 7 years old. Now I am almost 28 so that will make 21 years of playing haha :)))

thank you for your answer, all those hours put into practice. inspiring discipline.
how many hours did you practice a day, do you still practice?

Everything about this is Mesmerising ... :)

ohhhh you are so kind thank you so much for leaving this kind comment :)))

Loved this. Your technique is flawless @vesislava

thank you so much Shelver! I am for sure far from flawless but your words are so kind and I thank you so much for them :))

awwww thank you so much Marxause!!!! :))) <3

Your cello sounds really lilting @vesi

Hello @vesislava

This is beautiful. I hope you do some more openmic.

Kindly visit @luzcypher blog to participate in openmic contest.

I love this

Cheers

@dante31

thank you so much Dante!! Really so kind of you!
I did check that Opnemic contest but unfortunately its only for LIVE perfomances and since I am trying to grow my YouTube at the moment I spend all my free time recording tunes for the channel. Dont have much time for recording live sessions as well but I most definetely will try and again thank so much for the kind words :)))

ohh great!!

thank you osita!!! :)

Wow! You certainly do display alot of talent regarding thr arts.

That's really cool that you play cello :-). resteemed!

Quite hard to judge it for it is post produced. Do you have a live recording where you play Bach or Hindemith Solo or Strauss sonata...schumann? That's what I would like to see you play I don't like that pop-stuff that much to be honest. I upvoted and following for more, yet:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65