MY BIRTHDAY POST :)

in #art7 years ago

Hey guys! So... its my birthday today and I dont know why.. but I realy dislike when that day comes.. Am I the only one?
Is there anybody else out there who is always for some reason having a shit time on their birthday?

Anyways.. I spend quite a bit of time by myself infront of the computer. Shooting, recording and editing videos for my YouTube channel is realy my passion and I love it so much and I feel so blessed to be able to do that in my life. One downside to it is that I dont really have that many real life friends to celebrate with.

Anyhow, Im sharing that tune with you today cause that was one of the first videos which pushed me to become a YouTuber. I just wanna say that the biggest gift I have recieved is the blessing of being able to work what my passion is. For which I am so deeply grateful for anybody who is supporting me, listening to my music, sharing with their friends or just enjoying occasionally.

Now Im gonna go listen to a local band perform at a pub close by and I hope you guys will have an amazing day as well. I send you lots of love allll the way from Abu Dhabi! :)

Sort:  

There is nothing more beautiful and sensual to see and enjoy a woman playing the cello and also play well.

aww thank you so much! This is such a wonderful message to come home and read first thing I open my Steem! Realy so kind of you <3

Nice as always, I love your performance everytime and happy birthday! Your birthday will be great today because i wished you don't worry :)

You know what... YOU where right! I did really have a good time for first time since many years. Thank you so much for the positive energy you sent my way! I am sure it did contribute a lot! Thank you <3

What a beautiful tone and touch. Is the cello miked? Really enjoyed listening to that.

Thank you so much for the kind words BluesBro! I record the cello separately from the video. For the audio recording I use NT-1 RODE mic and just add a bit of reverb on post production.
Thank you for your sweet comment!!! <3

I feel same way most of my birthdays. Never felt good. I hope that feeling stops next year. Happy Birthday. Have fun!

So I am not alone !!!! Thanks for commenting Cwen! I actually had fun this time, first time in many many years I actually had fun. I hope your next Birthday will be also super-duper fun!!!

You're welcome dear. That's great to know you had fun. Thanks for the birthday wishes in advance. Haha

all the best.
keep steeming

I'm not the best with birtdays either everyone is on a holiday with mine. But your recording is great. And the best gift you can have is a talent for music :)

Happy Birthday @vesislava. Visited your website as well.....Beautiful....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60938.63
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67