Sort:  

Do you consider playing bach solo for us some day? Would be great! And now let's get this one over 100$;)

it's amazing, very beautifully played,each and every note just hits the heart.I salute your passion.well where were you so long, I heard you after a long gap.
& I wish u luck 👍
Regards @crafter

Hi crafter thank you so much for your kind message as always your words brighten my day! :)
Honestly I was on a small vacation back in my home country to see my family and ones I got back in the UAE I had to attend quite a few events and thats why I was away from social media. I was simply too tired to even open my laptop haha :)

Well that's good we should spare time for family.At last no one can take their place.
And as said please show some glimps of your events.
Regards @crafter

Thank you Gym Lover !! :)

that rilly inspired me. you know what? i am from Nigeria and i am an upcoming artist. i wil love to use this as my cover. how about that. it gave me an automatic inpiration the moment i started listening to it.

I am in awe yet again @vesislava. How nice to see beauty and exceptional talent in this video.

waw you are truly so kind !! Thank you so much for your kindness Shelver!! Really keeps me motivated to try to do better with each new video Thank you!!

Thanks for sharing your musical gifts with the world. God bless you as you continue to arrange and play such a fantastic stringed instrument. As someone who plays the piano and the violin, I can truly appreciate this. Sometimes music without words is the most therapeutic.

waw !!! this comment is so amazing and I thank you for taking the time out of your day to watch my videos and listen to my music! I am so blessed to receive such kindness THANK YOU!

Exceptional. Really wonderful. Amazing music. Excellent video. Great all around. Well done.

Thank you soo much Crypto Gold!! It really was challenging this particular video but your comment really means so much thank you for your time and your kindness :)

No problem. I’m very impressed. :)

Please do more covers maam you are amazing,

Thank you so much dear! Definitely I will! I am trying to do one cover each week. Follow my Instagram/YouTube/Steemit to stay posted on the new tracks and vlogs. Those are my 3 most prefered social platforms. Have an amazing day! :)

wow wow wow what is that??? great music, feeling so many emotions in me during listening <3 you are beautiful sister! love your music, will follow you, would love if you would follow me too and listen to my music too <3

That was great, your skill level is way up there I bet you could do just about any song you wanted to do. Wow that was beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27