Spider Coccoon

in #art5 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Sleep? What's that? 🤗

Oooh...look at those sultry eyes! She's lush and earthy and would captivate the hearts of any that lay gaze to her beauty.

I imagine her dancing around a fire with her hair swaying from a breeze and her movements. How is it that you're able to make me see color with a black and while piece?

This is epic!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks very much, @gailbelga :D !

You're always welcome Spidey! 🤸🏻‍♂️

Posted using Partiko Android

She looks quite lovely and innocent:) I ike this bust concept that you keep in this series:)

Amazing piece from you once again. I love the way you made her eye lashes and the "m" sign you put on her forehead.

Regard @maxijgcomm

Posted using Partiko Android

I was trying to work out if you were going for sweet and innocent however that expression has a bit of "I've seen some shit" to it and then I read the text about the legend behind the name and was like ah see spodey knows how to draw these things XD

And as the series was unexpected random developments throughout (such as deciding to include famous people) can totally be expected ;D

Glad you were able to help Rain!

hahahaha yessssss, some shit has been seen, for sure XD

man thise mythology stories are something else, there’s no morals ar the end of them, sometimes...they are just ..... here some fuckeduppery wheeeeee

XD

yep yep surprising developments are surprising :>

and i could only help a lil :( sent him 100 but he still needs more, but we can only do what we can, right?

thanks fyn ❤️ !!!

She is beautiful!!! Who wouldn't love her? She has the most luxurious eyelashes I have ever seen and her head-covering looks bejeweled and interesting.

I love your rendition of this and you have made me run over here on Sunday, just to see what you have! Wonderful!

Thanks, @veryspider! I hope you are having a wonderful weekend!

!tip

Thanks, you are super sweet <3 !!!

You are always welcome!

🎁 Hi @veryspider! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The World Really Needs More Butterflies Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

You seem to be so worried about the fact that you don't know much about horoscope, spidey, which I think is fine, really xD

I love it how you can make the characters in this series look elegant in their own way. Maybe it's because of your artstyle. The previous one, Leo, he looks majestic and elegant because of the outfit. This one appears to be wearing less attire than Leo, but she looks just as elegant to me. And the zodiac symbol is a brilliant addition!

I'd love to see the next one later. Libra is what I've been waiting for in this series. As usual, spidey, amazing artwork :>

Also, thank you for all your help. I appreciate that you also wrote all that about me to get more people to help. You're too kind. I'll pay you back for certain. And I'll give the Steem/SBD/whatever people want to help me with back too when my problem is dealt with. Thank you. A LOT.

oh some people are pretty serious about horoscopes and i don’t want to disrespect anyone, really :)

libra is coming next!

i could only help a little but hopefully the post prompts some generous people to your aid, also :)

his face is very beautiful, you really have a unique style and own. I loved

thank you, andrea ❤️❤️❤️!

Oh yes! Another fine piece!! Take care spidey, don't overwork yourself, go enjoy your Spideyman tomorrow!

I shall \o/ Thank you, lailai!

See you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88