You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art - Revenge Got Over Here!

in #art5 years ago

He looks like he's bringing home the bacon, in that pose :D Like, here's another trophy for my wall !

I like the thorough step by step, Rez :) And I like the pose and the inking, it conveys a strong feeling of manliness :D And the coloured and finished version is very nice, too ... I like your flat tones, it suits the inking style well.... The only thing I'm not sure about is the 'glow' effect on the chain, it seems maybe giving it a less diffused style would fit your vibes better? ....

But, really cool piece ! :D Mortal Kombat is always such a fun theme ! :D

Sort:  

Hahahaha I love your talk! Always so detailed and interesting, one big part of why I post :D

Glad you liked the drawing, and the manly part, goes with the character. And last but not least, I agree with the glow effect part. A bit unnecessary. Thank you @veryspider ! Glad to see you steem neighbor :D

<3 <3 <3 Always happy to support such a talented person like yourself, so it is AWESOME (made my day AWESOME) to hear that my talk is a part of why you continue to post at Steemit :D :D :D

(im so happy now, to have heard this reply XD) (dances)

Thank you so much!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71