You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you and Sorry

in #art6 years ago

@shibasaki - san !!! Your posts NEVER ever EVER ever made me feel bad

Please continue to inspire and teach me art <3

I am motivated when I see your beautiful paintings <3 <3 <3

Also, your kindness and warmth of heart is incredible * ___ * You are a wonderful soul !!!!

Also, I am very sorry to hear that you have a heart condition. I will send you my very best thoughts so that you are as healthy as you can be for a VERY LONG time yet, so you can continue to produce art and teach art to us <3

ODAIJI NI~

Sort:  

Dear my friend @veryspider,

Thank you for your concern. I'm back!!! Now I have a brush again! I appreciate your kindness and support as always... ARIGATO!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75