You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reinterpretation of "The Sibylus Delphic"/Reinterpretacion de "La Sibila Délfica"

in #art5 years ago

What a wonderful reinterpretation, Saouri, I think you captured the classical features well. And I love the colours you worked with here, too :D

Although, like you, I was quite amused that her expression seem to be one of critical opinion.... Maybe she's expressing her opinions about the black out!!!

Lovely step by step presentation, as usual, and I hope the electricity troubles will be lesser in the future.

Hug hug~

Sort:  

Hahahaha thanks! That's my face in every situation of my life XD. At least we have water and light for the moment, but in this country you'll never know C:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74