You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My artwork collection 2018!

in #art6 years ago

Amazing 2018, Ryo ! You have produced many beautiful artworks :D I am very impressed <3 I love that you put this post together! We can really appreciate all the works you have done, artistically :)

I am glad you met @dexpartacus :) He seems such a good friend, always supporting you and giving you a good feedback about your arts :) Such friend is an absolute treasure !

Also, my parents told me not to pursue drawings, so I can understand where you come from, but I cannot stop drawing, so here we are!

You have a great talent and I wish to see more drawings from Ryo in 2019!!!! Specially your very fun samurai manga :D :D :D

I see that you like superheros, dragonball, pokeman, and a lot of videogames :D These are very fun topics :D :D :D I also would like James Gunn to come back to do Guardians 3, but I guess that's not going to happen now.

I hope they will still make Guardians 3, and that they will do it justice...

It is very admirable that you are trying to speak with English although it is not your native language ! You are doing great <3 Your English is really good :)

I will continue to watch for Ryo's posts in 2019 :D Wishing you a great New Years Eve tonight !!!

Sort:  

Thanks for kind words!😀
I wish you a wonderful 2019!✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for being such a great friend to Ryo!!!

Wishing you a great 2019 !

Thank you!😀

Yes, Without him I would not have really resumed drawing…Perhaps I still believed in my father's wrong words😬

Oh, You too?
Many parents may reduce children's talent…But,We know.
Passion in the back of our heart can not be erased by anyone. So we are here😀

Returning to the guardians 3 is impossible anymore, but he moved to the DC universe! I am looking forward to it!

Thank you! I would like to learn more about the language and learn languages other than English!😊

And thank you for your kind comments!
I believe your words, not the words of my father!
And I believe in my own passion for art!

Thank you and Happy new year veryspider-san!!🙌👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29