You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober 2019 - Day 6 - HUSKY

in #art5 years ago

Wow, should I add another elemental friend? :thinking emoji: But for now, these two would do :)

Hahah, yeah, I'm sure Gerda would put the fire out when the corns are ready for eating~ Yes, yes I can relate to fyn's reasons about roasty corns (and why I havent had them in a very long, long time)

Some of them have story lines but I'm way too lazy to write them down properly. I find drawing a lot easier than writing. Writing stresses me out so much XD;;;;;;;;;

Sort:  

Only if you feel inspired to xD

LoL! And meanwhile I find writing a lot easier XD (to some value of easier, ask Sprat about how many times I've rewritten the scripts for my project x_x) If you're keeping notes for yourself it doesn't have to be stressful as they can just stay notes, as long as you know what you're doing. And then only if you actually want to remember/play around with/develop these storylines anyway :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48