You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alien vs. Predator

in #art6 years ago

I dont really remember the movie, but I thought the recent Predator movie was pretty fun :D This is a nice drawing, @nagasonic !

Your last post was really interesting, @nagasonic, sorry I haven't commented on it, but this is since during the weekends I don't usually have a lot of time to internet since family and friends and doing other things . ___ .

But I will try to swing around and leave some love :) I really like longer posts, personally !

Sort:  

Oh, no worries my dear :). Family is important and we all have lives to live outside Steemit, it is all good :)
Thank you for your comments :) regardless of when you write them, they are allways welcome :D.
I have to tell you that you are one of my favorite Steemians @veryspider <3. I wish you all the best in everything :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64