You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [isketch] Freedom in Imperfection

in #art6 years ago

i think i do, but i can't think of them on the top of my head... odd. i think i dislike certain strongly gendered or connotative words, though. Like how people say "That's gay" when they mean "That sucks."

Kind of something like that, I dont really like that...

I like the picture, the figure looks like they are enjoying the breeze or simply having a wonderfully peaceful time to themselves :)

Sort:  

I agree! It's good that a lot of people don't use that kind of connotation anymore (at least in my social circle) but I'd like for more people to be able to express "That sucks" more colorfully...like...disappointing, dispiriting, etc. I also think since life is so fast pace now it doesn't allow most to think about different words to express the color of their soul.

Thanks! I feel that way about her too. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26