You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Now Death, I'm Painting - full image

in #art6 years ago

Oh, the internet and technology are always really tripping my mind, Leo. If I see a picture at different monitors, the colours came out different and it's really frustrating sometimes.... thinking that people would look at things through the filter of 'inaccurate' lens

But, I guess that's just how life is.... hahaha

Love this painting, as you know already <3 Gorgeous work <3

Sort:  

Thank you @veryspider. It bugs me sometimes, otherwise worrying about how the artwork renders across so many different devices is a waste of time. The time is better spent on... creating more artwork. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51