You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sculpting an Ear in Blender 2.80RC

in #art5 years ago

it's amazing that you can sculpt such a complex looking thing ! even drawing the ear is a difficult task let alone sculpting a 3d model of it ! But you did really well, I think :D Good work, @kryptik.tigrrr3d !!!

Sort:  

Thank you. The job requires, so I do it, not just because I'm being paid, but also because there are junior artists who are learning from me.

But then, all the artists I've worked with in the past and present say that I can mentally visualize 3D better than everyone else in the room.

I guess it's partly due to all those years spent playing combat flight simulator games. Being a virtual fighter pilot can really train your brain to think in 3D like no other human endeavor can.

Or maybe I'm just some kind of freak. LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66