You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dance In Two Parts - 1

in #art6 years ago

Amazing ! There is so much mastery and skill in your paintings :)

Do you dislike these comments, by the way? Is that why you've never responded to any? :O

Sort:  

Sorry, veryspider, I'm new to this technology, so that's why I've not responded until now. However, I really appreciate your kind words. And thank you for nudging me to respond.

Not a problem <3 I prefer to know someone else's preference so I can adapt :) Some people are not very comfortable with talking to others, so if that's the case, I can certainly step back from their personal space :D

I am glad to see that you are adapting to these new technology, though <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30