You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Window To Paradise, YOU and ME. Almost done

in #art5 years ago

Woooooooooooow, jaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnnnnnnn~

o m g

This is such a gorgeous work, and I love what you are doing with the border work * ___ * I love how you compose the frame around the painting, especially the scale of the figures at each end of the bottom corners which gives an accentuated grandeur to the scene being depicted in the middle of the canvas !!! It absolutely and wonderfully look like an ACTUAL WINDOW TO PARADISE !

I wouldn't be surprised if people would feel like they would absolutely JUMP THROUGH the canvas :D

Really gorgeous work, Jan <3 Just, just really, really gorgeous :) I love it <3 !!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for your lovely words beloved @veryspider. You're still at the top of the top comments chart in my hit parade :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66973.37
ETH 3116.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73