You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the Girls Want to Be Creative No. 1

in #art5 years ago

I love this comic very much, @inu-jim XD I think I was lucky to have parents that were open to me playing with boys' toys also, otherwise i'd be so freaking bored out of my head!!!

Amazing comic! I hope to see more !!!!

Sort:  

thank you very much @veryspider, you have no idea how important it was to read your comment, in fact I was a little sad because of the little reception that this comic is having, I put a lot of love and effort into doing it.
I will keep publishing more deliveries of this comic, I want to share more messages like this one, and Karina will be the one to help me do it. (This is the name of the girl protagonist of this comic)

Sometimes the world WILL try to discourage you to do something 'unusual' because the world likes 'status quo' (or, that is, the world likes things to be as they currently are).

Dont be discouraged ! The pioneers and the courageous artists will have to push forward despite challenges !!!

Your ideas are important and precious and Karina's stories need to be told :D

Keep at it, @inu-jim!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81