You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still here... Sort of.

in #art6 years ago

Aaaaaaaaaaa yesyesyes <3 You are back <3 I am so happy <3 <3 <3

I love your artworks very much and it is always good to see a talented Steemian returning to the platform with a renewed spirit :D

I've done well for myself on Steemit lately, so if you need help with something, let me know~

In the meanwhile, I'll continue to support you with upvotes and comments <3

Welcome back, @hglucky13 !!!! <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Things have been difficult, but I’m finally starting to get back into doing what I love and actually sharing it on the internet. I’ll keep you posted if I need a bit of help, but for now, I’m just going to go with the flow and see what happens. Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38