You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Earl Greyhound Tea” Timelapse Video

in #art5 years ago

So wonderful! I love this very much, @hglucky13 :D The lean and slender limbs really captured the 'refined' vibes of this character well <3 Gorgeous lineart and I love how you colour this too, understated style, very lovely <3

I added you at Twitter, btw :D :D :D HOORAY hooray~

Do you discord at all, @hglucky13?

Sort:  

Yay! I reeeeally need to work on my twitter presence. It’s the platform I seem to be the worst at keeping up with. It’s been a while, but yes, I have a discord account that I use at time. My user name is probably hglucky13, but I’ll have to try to log in to verify. I haven’t really used it since I disappeared of the face of the earth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93