You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Studio Ghibli Paintings and Illustrations | Ilustraciones y Pinturas de Studio Ghibli para el Bamboo Fest 2019

in #art5 years ago

Amazing post!

@grisvisa you really brought us a wonderful and artistic post, filled with beautiful ghibli inspired artworks <3 Wish this post was also available in English, I think you will get a lot more appreciation.... aaaaaahhhhh

Sort:  

Hi @veryspider! Thank you a lot for your kind words, I'm very happy that you liked my work.

And maybe what I can do is to edit this post and translate everything to English so it can reach a greater audience, what do you think? I can do it in about an hour more or less, I also want to fix some of the titles.

YES

Do it <3 Your posts need to be loved by more people !!!! They are really good !!!!

Hey!!! @veryspider!

I have translated all the post. From now on I will do this on all my articles.

Check out the Stickers we printed today:

Wooooooooooooooow I love it ! Now I can read and understand the post !!! :D :D :D :D and those stickers look so goooooooood * ___ *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18