You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acrylic Fluid Art: YAP #10 (Video)

in #art5 years ago

Oh gosh, this is so pretty, @caro-art * ___ * I love those strange effects, like bubbles or transparent ice-cubes shapes with all the colours blending and caught in them * ___ * What a gorgeous result <3

Coming up with titles are really hard, isnt it ? Hahaha...

This one somehow feels like a butterfly coming out of its coccoon :) Bursting with new life over its blue hibernation period :)

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes the effects are endless and I have some, but not a lot of control over them. The random outcome has an incredible appeal. And everybody can see what they imagine, like butterflies ;-) Good one!

Call me a heretic, but I don't like the ballbusting that goes along with so much abstract art. With some museum art, the little plaque below intrigues people more than the work itself! I don't like that. I meant "technical titles" that will repeat over time, like "3-cup pour". Might as well call it YAP :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71