You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial of the dog & butterfly painting - Pas à pas du tableau chien & papillon [ENG-FR]

in #art5 years ago

What a beautiful tutorial, Barbara :D The steps are captured well and you make it as if it is simple and easy to follow, even for young people :D !!! I love the colours, as usual :D The dog and the butterfly make wonderful friendship !!!

I hope you will keep cool during the coming hot days, as well. I remember summer and how I always feel so sluggish during warm days... Aaah. It is winter here right now and I am enjoying it very much haha :D

Sort:  

I'm sure you enjoy the cold very much now that you had a hot summer...LoL...I'm lucky this year to be able to stay cool and barely dressed at home 😉 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36