You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feet, hands, eyes...in bulk 😃 - Des pieds et des mains en vrac, plutôt intriguant ..[ENG-FR]

in #art5 years ago

Really cool, Barbara ! You are .... maybe, giving us puzzle pieces to guess what you are creating next! :D Yes, there is mouth, and eyes and hand, maybe, and how will they all come together??? I can't quite guess, but I definitely am excited to see what they will become in your future post! :D :D :D

Sort:  

I'm also very excited on the becoming of this colla-painting, because it is my birthday gift for the girlfriend of my son who will celebrate 18 in a few days ! Will post pictures of the painting, most probably tomorrow ^_^
Thanks for your appreciation sweetie ! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50