You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Muck Baby nativity - sand sculpture

in #art5 years ago

So beautiful :) Every time I come past your post I came away feeling a bit happier. There is so much attention to details and love that you and your friends put into making these pieces :D Gorgeous work, @ammonite :)

I love the fish eye illusion for the houses behind Mary's passage, and I love all the contributions of the other artists and how you cite their inputs with such appreciative text :) Such a great teamwork, and a wonderful nativity piece :)

Sort:  

Thank you @veryspider. I hope to attract more of my friends to come to Steem and share their work. Working as part of a team can be a great experience and I am lucky to know some really great artists that work with Sand, snow and ice. Thank you again for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30