You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "Business" of Art: The Alchemy Stones Patreon Page is now LIVE!

in #art5 years ago

Nice ! Congrats on getting your Patreon page set up and going live !!!! Wishing you great success over there, as well, @alchemystones :)

For the pictures of the stand alone stones, do you think it would help your online customers if you include a comparison item when you take the photos? Like maybe a 5 cents coin? From the photos, it can be a little difficult for some people to establish scale of the different stones :)

Anyway, good luck \o/ !!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement @veryspider, I am hoping it works! I realize it will take a lot of patience to get established, but will do whatever it takes.

Good idea on the photography; I'll probably include something more in the pictures, or maybe I can just hold the stones in my hand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47