You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fixing Shades Of Men - The Story

in #art5 years ago

Cool article on the progress and quandaries of your comic making, @jrej! Those are really interesting questions and I'm sorry I cant help very much cuz my brain is drawing blanks on advices but I'd be interested! to see! how you tackle this hurdle and Im of course 100% interested to see how this will affect your comic's future issues :D

Anyway, I really appreciate you sharing this post and I've shared it on Twitter, as well :D

Sort:  

Thanks a ton. I know it's difficult for readers to chip in on this one. It's such a personal introspective process. I hope I'll have time to incorporate these changes at the end without ruining anything. It's more fine tuning than anything. ;-) Let's see how it goes... Thanks again for the support. It helps a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43