Spider Coccoon

in #art5 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Sick or not, you still draw pretty well, spideroo. Libra looks lovely, I like the pose that you chose for this one.

But please get better soon :).

Thank you, scrawls :D Always so awesome to see your presence * ___ * Brightens my day * ___ *

Im trying my best to get better as soon as I can \o/

Here comes another beautiful piece from. Libra looks so cool and calm on her crown.

Posted using Partiko Android

STOP BEING SICK!!!

I may be thinking of hiccups...

IT WORKED ! I AM GETTING BETTER ????????????

......... you should totes open an online clinic where you can yell at people and they get better :D

Beautiful Spider. Love Libra's short hair cut. Brings her into the HERE and NOW. As does her posture of drawing into the heart: A gentle heart but so very powerful when true to her balanced nature. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

I hope you're feeling better Spidey. Nice interpretation as usual.

Yes, I was practically dead for a few days. Just moping around in the bed, being disgusting and sick :(

But I'm better now :D Thank you, choo !!!

Such an interesting post, and pretty drawing! I didn't know the story connecting Rome and Libra.
And seems you also like Good Omens TV series! That's wonderful.
I wish you to completely get well very soon, as it is absolutely wrong to have a cold in summer. How did it happen? Air conditioner?

Thank you, @zirochka ! Sorry for late reply, I am slowly getting better but only today I can function enough on the computer properly :)

And yes, it was a nice series :D Very cute! Did you watch? :D :D :D

It is WINTER here in australia :D Right now !

Shame on me, of course it is winter there! This is what happens when the one is busy with its own life - I forgot. Just one more thing to clarify - your Christmas is in summer, right?

Yes, I watched it twice, they your so cute ❤

I wish you to get well completely and let us enjoy your drawing ^-^ @->--

Yep, December is SUMMER here :D :D :D

I really like Aziraphale and Crowley, they are adoooooooooooorable XD

Yes, their friendship is really nice ))

What else interesting did you see recently?
I started Big Little Lies and I like it, especially season 2, but it is not so light and fun, Meryl Streep's character keeps us not in suspense )

Yeah ! Now count me in the famous Libra !6impffaua4.png
I hope you get well soon my dear ! sqyqn3zuu6.png

Thank you, Barbara <3 I am happy that you like the drawing and I am getting better :) Slowly, slowly~

I really love your art!! May you get well soon!!! Have a great week ahead

I really love your
Art!! May you get well soon!!! Have
A great week ahead

                 - sgbonus


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks very much, @sgbonus :) I am getting better, yes \o/ !!!

Now you're gaining on the calendar, already. A few months ahead. I wonder something...can you see any of those constellations from the land down under?

Yes, I am doing good progress :D Surprising, even for me, but maybe now the fuel is finally starting to flag.... oh no !

I'm not sure if we can see these constellations from down under since I am rubbish with star gazing... lol

Hooray finally. Libra is my sign and your predictions and readings are as accurate as all my other astrologosts and psychics.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay!! Im glad you likey :D I am learning loads as I am doing this series :)

Sorry for late reply! Was sick and only now catching up with comments and making sure people's posts are visited and loved again :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65