Spider Coccoon

in #art5 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Those ピカピカ FXs look charming, enchanting! Will be nice to see more of Gerda n' Kai. What adventcha' will the future cook for these twins?

hahahah i love those old style manga ピカピカ effects :D

i have no ideas what they will do next, it all depends on the prompts and what hits my head when i sit down and draw

sometimes i think they surprise me as much as they surprise others :D

sometimes i think they surprise me as much as they surprise others :D

That's something really cool ain't it? Like if you were hijacked by the muses for a little while. And pop! A nice drawing appears... U use it to share with others... It's super effective!

Your art is awesome keep up the great work! I couldnt draw even if my life depended on it lol. Happy halloween and all the best.

aaah, thanks so much! drawing is really just a lot of muscle memory practice :) and hand-eye-coordination~

Happy Halloween to you too !

Even if i bullshit everyday I couldn't manged 50k words a month 😥

XD you are so funny LUT

There's people who can hit 100k in a month. They are pro~

I struggled to get to 50k and I survived but I don't think I'll be NaNoWriMoing again any time soon... lol

very beatifull @veryspider you inktober of day 7 <3

thank you, andrea :)

Another lovely pice from you spider. Your shading technique is so simple but in the same time very effective and I love it!

Thanks very much, @bronkong :) Glad to hear this comment ! :D

Spoders can listen to text? Spoders are amazing creatures.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your perseverance is inspiring as always, I am really happy when I look at Gerda and she reflects the emotion right back at me. It is a positive spin on a frozen heart if I ever saw one. I really love the shading on the bottom left of the skirt and how the edge is suggested with less definition.

I'm behind, but will keep at it (for now)! You're doing so well, @edouard! I love your inktober pieces so much :D Really great to see your students participating, also :D

And thank you for the feedback about what's working well on the picture :)

You melt that frozen heart of mine!

Love the windswept look, magic always seems to make a little mini tornado XD Least she's doing something cute, though with that verse and given the wickerman from before I'm kind of worried she's got this obsessive love over someone and she's going to go psycho if her feelings aren't reciprocated, and also it looks like she actually just made that out of ice and didn't ice an actual thing's heart which would have gotten real dark real fast XD

Ahhhhhhh NaNoWriMo is another thing I avoid like the plague x_x

Yeah, magic seems to supply a small fan effect on the caster, doesnt it? XD

I probably wont be surprised that there's a dark edge to these, myself, after that whole wickerman business lol

I also avoid NaNoWriMo ......... now. It was hell... . __ .;;;; and not one I will eagerly return to XD;;;;;;;;;

Hello, Spoder.

Posted using Partiko iOS

hi tubkitty!

A heart that can be lifted high above the mind and has the energy of a beautiful crystal is one that I'd love to have Spider.

BEAUTIFUL dynamics in your drawing. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

thank you, ally :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12