Spider Coccoon

in #art5 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

The series have evolved quite nice. It would be interesting to see the characters interact with each other with their sign characteristics. The scales over the well shaped torso looks neat. And the hair appears in motion as if it's floating under water. Looks flowy but at same time strong, majestic and perhaps tough. Like water? Or bruce lee haha? Or like the seagoat!
So is a spider one who has the spark? To ignite the first flame of things? I think a spider is.

To be lonely or to be onliney? That question remains...

Wow, you are so talented, @veryspider. I'm glad I found you through Power House Creatives!

Oh, thank you very much, @jayna ! That's super kind of you to say <3

That’s a great design, love the goaty horns and the fishy scales and the fins(?) on the arms and hips, everything looks cool!

Hope you spent yesterday outside getting some vitamin D! It was sprinkling on and off yesterday over here and looks about the same today. Definitely perfect for arting (though I also need to keep cleaning at some point 😆).

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks, fyn !!! <3333 Seagoat was really exciting to think about haha XD

I didn't go get vitamin D yesterday cuz I was a slob . __ . awuuuuuu~ I'll try to get some later today if the sun comes outtttt~

It's drizzling over there :O Aaah, definitely perfect for arting (and maybe some cleaning, too XD)

Will you make the ophiuchus sign? e.e

Probably not !

Im running out of stamina with these, I think I can't wait to finish the 12 signs as they are eeeeeee

Wow! What a beautiful job, @veryspider!

Thank you ! So kind of you, freddo \o/

Beautiful style, nice work !

I love! Amazing art!

Thanks, I appreciate this <3

I don't know any Capricorn people very well, but it is a cool design nonetheless.

Yeaaah, seems like there's not a lot of them in the comments, either. Some of the other star signs have a lot more Steemians reporting that it's their horoscope.... What's up with that! XD

Thanks :D

@veryspidey. Another great one Spidey!
Marian says all of your zodiac guys have beautiful faces. But she is quick to add that I m more beautiful hahaha.

Bitterly cold here in South Africa and I am battling with an infected left ear, because I am outside so early in the mornings.
I know you like squirrels and I have two of them in action in my latest post.

Blessings!
Zac.

Thank you, @papilloncharity! I am sure you are 100000% more beautifuler!!!! Hahahaha :D

It's cold and wet and rainy here too so I hope you will stay warm.... And wish your ear infection will clear up soon, too <3

Thank you Spidey, if you were to see my old face you will not sleep easy for a couple of nights hahaha.

Hope you also stay warm and according to the weatherman, we have snow due this week.
I am on stupid anti biotics, which I seriously dislike, but the ear is getting better.
Blessings and thank you for your kind support!

Hi @veryspider!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.188 which ranks you at #917 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 919).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 114 contributions, your post is ranked at #18.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52