My original character Anna Versus - Il mio personaggio originale Anna Versus

in #art7 years ago

ENG

Another character you can see in my webcomic Saiwalo. She is Anna Versus, the co-protagonist. She is 15 years old (she will turn 15 at the beginning of the story) but she looks younger, that's why she is treated as a child by the others. She hates it, but she also acts a bit childish and this doesn't help.

Why I created her with different colored-eyes? Well, I'm shortsighted and my left eyes sees less than the other. So I made it grey in my character, since blind eyes are always potraid white in TV shows and comics. Anna can see with both of them, but the grey eye is something related to the mysteries in my story.

Anna born as my alter ego when I was in high school. Her hair too are from one of my phisical feature: my hair are frizzy and curly, when I started to straighten my hair they had different lenght and were still frizzy. She changed a lot her temper like me, at the beginning she was more evil and sadic, now it's a sweet girl.

scheda Anna color ENG.jpg

ITA

Un'altro personaggio che potete vedere nel mio webcomic Saiwalo. Lei è Anna Versus, la co-protagonista. Ha 15 anni (li compie all'inizio della storia) ma sembra più giovane e questo la porta ad essere trattata come una bambina dagli altri, cosa che odia. Il suo comportamento infantile però non l'aiuta nemmeno ad allontanare quest'idea.

Perché l'ho creata con gli occhi di due colori diversi? Beh, sono miope e dall'occhio sinistro vedo meno dell'altro. Dato che in serie TV e fumetti gli occhi delle persone cieche sono resi bianchi od opachi, il suo occhio l'ho fatto grigio. Ci vede da entrambi ma l'occhio grigio è legato ad uno dei misteri della storia.

Anna è nata come il mio alter ego quando ero alle superiori. Anche i suoi capelli richiamano una mia caratteristica fisica: ho i capelli ricci e crespi, quando ho iniziato a piastrarmeli erano tutti di lunghezze diverse e rimanevano crespi e gonfi lo stesso.
Il suo carattere ha subito molti cambiamenti, come me. Da ragazza cattiva e sadica è diventata più dolce e carina con gli altri.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Bravissima!

Forte ;-)
Saluti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64