Inktober day 9 - Anthropomorfic People [ENG/ITA]

in #art7 years ago

ENG

It's becoming difficult to draw everyday a new illustration. I'm also working on my manga and this weekend was my birthday so I had few time to follow the challenge. I think I will do one illustration when there are couple of animals in near days.

For the prompt male Frenchie I drew this dog dressed as Tyrion Lannister. Peter Dinklage (the actor who plays Tyrion) is a dwarf and I used one of his photos as a reference to draw the body of my anthropomorfic animal. French bulldogs have a small size so they can be dwarf race in an hypotetical fantasy saga.

Since it's an inktober drawing, I used my pen inks, black and sepia ink with ecoline for the red outfit. Fun facts: when I was coloring the paint looks more orange-reddish and when I scan the drawing looked red as I wanted. Ooook...

Oh, I made a series on Tapas were I'm collecting all the illustration. If you want to support me you can look them, each views is important and will help me with my dream to publish my comic.

Day 9 ink.jpg
It's both adorable and scarying / E' adorabile e al tempo stesso fa paura

ITA

Sta diventando pesante fare un'illustrazione completa al giorno. Come sapete sto disegnando un manga e questo weekend era il mio compleanno quindi ho avuto meno tempo da dedicare alla sfida. Penso nei giorni prossimi unirò le coppie di animali in un'unica illustrazione per risparmiare tempo.

Per il nono giorno dovevo disegnare un bulldog francese e l'ho vestito come Tyrion Lannister. Peter Dinklage (l'attore che lo interpreta) è affetto da nanismo e l'ho usato come reference per disegnare il corpo del mio animale antropomorfo. I bulldog francesi sono cani di piccola taglia e penso che in un ipotetico fantasy possano essere una popolazione di nani.

Dato che l'ho fatto per l'inktober, ho usato penne a china, inchiostro nero e color seppia con l'aggiunta del rosso delle ecoline.
Fatto strano: mentre stendevo il colore sembrava più aranciato ma nella scansione è venuto rosso come volevo. Ooook...

Ho ho creato una nuova serie su Tapas dove sto pubblicando tutte le illustrazioni fatte finora. Se volete aiutarmi potete guardarla, ogni views mi aiuta nel mio sogno di autopubblicare un giorno il mio fumetto.

Sort:  

Molto bello 👍

Great one, happy to find your work here.

Questo mi piace assai! :)

davvero bello!

È stupendo 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42