Sort:  

I understand that feeling well, I used to call myself the "eraser king". I wasn't the best artist but darnit I was the one who erased the most :) would suck when you scarred the paper and couldn't draw on it more.

Thanks for the compliment on outfit I worked really hard on it and at some point I always lose objectivity and wonder if its any good at all. Also coming from you that means a lot because I like your taste and know you have experience with cool clothing.

Ugh, I'd leave holes in my paper from erasing! I also had to learn to be lighter with my strokes or erasing would be impossible!

Thanks for the compliment on my taste! It's funny because I can dress and style others effortlessly but it's still hard for me to design clothing for characters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43