You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Oranges" (oil painting - still life)

in #art7 years ago

What an amazing treasure! I used to have a Woodstock plush toy as a child. My parents would often take me to the amusement park inside the Mall of America which used to be called Camp Snoopy.

Sort:  

It is indeed, @vermillionfox ! You're near Minneapolis I know... I've been there many times, being originally from Iowa (near Waterloo) and all. 🌽🌽 😎 Never been to the Mall, however. I'm not a shopper. LOL

Oh, you're not missing out! It's fun to visit once and then you'll be good. Malls really won't be around in the next few years. I laughed when you said 'you betcha' in another thread. Figured you must have been from the Midwest originally! 👍🏼🤣

Ha ha...it was a dead giveaway, huh? 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69