I design very beautiful stairs in AutoCAD

in #art6 years ago (edited)

 

 

Hello to All Steemit Users,

Today after long time i use my auto-cad software and design very beautiful stairs,
So now i decide to share some my drawing picture 


Hope you like that...

Most Important think  

  • If you like my post then tell me in comment below.
  • If you like my post then next step is upvote me.
  • If you are new to see my post then first upvote this post and then go to my profile and click follow button to follow me.

Thanks for seen my post..!!

Sort:  

Think Positive and Stay Happy.... :)

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

veom
I will give you 0.050 to 0.070 SBD worth upvote and 30 Plus multi account upvote and 4300+ pluse followers resteem in just 0.060 Sand @farhannaqvi7

Prove
You can see my profile whom post i resteemed they get more what they sand
No one give you this offer at this rate

You got a 1.70% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @veom!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by veom from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60956.08
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50