HOW BEAUTIFUL IS TO SMILE ENJOY THE DRAWING

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hy stemmer two weeks of diving on the network and im very glad. Like you can see I ve just actualize my profile photo and I think that this diserve a post
Escáner_20170622.png

This picture was and inspiration thats rotted to me just when i wake up nearly before going to class so I sat on my desk “just a moment” and start working a few hours later and dissmissing some class my picture was finsih.

cabron.jpg

Later in time I found this same picture on a cd cover might be a preconceptions idea of my unconscious I suposse

I woudl like to add that the word SMILE was not on the picture so lets talk about the beautifull gesture of smilin.
some studies say that fetus on his mother utero can smile

dsfsdvxs.jpg)

However there are many types of smiles you can smile for lying for saying sorry o because your are not felling comfortable or just for smiling.
When we smile are body generate and hormone the endorphin .Scientifictly called neuro peptides ( little protein chain) thats liberates through your medular spine and bloodstream. Actuating like opiate thanks to his own naturality is very beneficiaries for our organism because creates a walfare state improving your mood. It can reduce the pain and delay ageing process potence de immnue system reduce the blood pressure and I could continue

Be posiitive
All flows better after smiling you can see life with other eyes another more possitive perpective.

a643b59d9bf700683e8363408d3aa62e.jpg)

Sort:  

Love that drawing. Good to have people with good imagination (L).

A very interesting post. I like the drawing a lot, it sure has a deeper meaning to that smile .
keep up the great work

Thank you very much @hentikage in a few days I will uploade another post of one of my drawings ;)

Thanks brooooo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61