Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #67 'The Sun'

in #art7 years ago (edited)

The name of this art photograph is: 'The Sun'

The sun. The giant source of energy that gives us light and spills its gifts all over us. Nothing would grow without it, and nothing would life. Without the sun, Earth would probably be a lifeless rock floating out there in the great vacuum. This photograph glorifies our largest and most powerful ally. One day when it loses its power, we probably die out. So much about being upset about anything that happens around you...

The red and yellow aura around the sun gives it a special grandeur. The pure essence of energy is represented by that light. The clouds look like soft pillows the sun is resting on. Overall warm feel dictates the atmosphere, while a little green in the shadows mystifies the moment.

That ray, longer than the other ones, pointing 1 o'clock, maybe hides a secret meaning!

Enjoy! :D

Maybe it raises some thoughts or feelings for you?

If you have a suitable wall for this art photograph - let me know. I love when my work fulfils its intended purpose. I plan to make no more than 7 copies in total but could also make only one. Prints are done on photo canvas. For further information drop me a note.



©2017 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly support all efforts leading to weeding out all dishonest authors.





• For good inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!


• Vote @thecryptodrive @felixxx and @ausbitbank for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who take care of others and will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.






I am a member of @buildteam crew. The innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports

I support @adsactly project and see it as a welcome addition to Steemit.com community.





Join @adsactly ! The community channel is here: https://discord.gg/7mqmx2M

Sort:  

I love your work, it's different...

Inspired words you speak your eye sees the beautiful and camera captured the amazing. Very encouraging to all of us to speak our own words and share the creativity in us all. You are an example of why I fall in love with this platform.
With much gratitude
@allowisticartist
Vincent Strader

Thank you very much for your genuine comment. Much appreciated!

Awesome photography by you
Very welldone keep up your great work:)

Thank you!

Loads of information. Many thanks. Love it. @velimir Followed

Voted & RESTEEMED BRO!!!

thank you!

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Goodjob man

I vote. I love these photos

What a drawing wants to speak!
Really fantastic..
Wonderful work :-)

sorry, I just support you with a joke comment. but I think your post is. . . .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39