Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #544 'Enchanted Blue'

in #art5 years ago

'Enchanted Blue'





This abstraction makes me feel as if I am walking through a blue enchanted forest. Interested mixed feeling and so is the photograph. It makes me want to relax and just enjoy observing it without interference. Let me know what it does for you!

Enjoy! :)

©2019 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com steem platform. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!




• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Sort:  

blue is my favorite color, it looks spectacular

lo volviste a hacer @velimir una vez mas tu fotografía llama mi atención y, asi como el titulo, me dejo encantando. disfruto mucho tus fotografías y lo abstracto de tu arte, siempre es un filtro que nos deja la puerta abierta para la imaginación.. felicidades

I have the impression of broken mirrors, of iron images in the center, iron sculptures in the shadows. I don't feel the relaxation, but a sensation of being in a dream where I look through bars, a white space in the background where there are shadows and darkness. What I imagine must be related to something unconscious. I liked doing this exercise. Nice Saturday, @velimir!

A lot of mystery contained in this photo! There is something dreamlike, almost metaphysical in its reality. What impresses me most is a certain oscillation of planes: a depth and distance -given by pure blue-, and a superficiality and closeness -expressed in light blue-, confusing between folds, rips, figures in transformation...

I love your work, you have fantastic posts and descriptions as well. It is great to see some quality photography here!

It is very beautiful, blue is a cold color, but it always reminds us of the most beautiful things: the sky and the sea.

I'd love to know more about the adsactly community. I've heard of it but I don't really know what it's about.

join adsactly discord server please, use the link above!

I don't know why, which ever thing is in blue. Consider I already liked it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @velimir!

You just got a 2.57% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00