Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #442 'Purple Rose'

in #art6 years ago

'Purple Rose'





This decorative setup inspired me to take a close photo and transform it into a photograph impression. I love the transformation of colour. Notice how the deep purple becomes lighter with the increasing presence of light from the top. The combination with light orange and yellow creates a sense of warmth.

Often the beauty lies in unexpected places and is hardly visible before one sees it through a camera's viewfinder. So is with many other things in life. Many bounties hide where one is unlikely to look. :)

Enjoy! :)

©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.




All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com steem platform. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends, and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steem platform related work. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you very much for your support!

Sort:  

I liked this picture, the shades of purple, the corks; but I loved those words more at the end, @velimir! According to you, sometimes we can find treasures in the most unexpected corners and even in the simplest people. "The essential is invisible to the eyes," said Antoine de Saint-Exupéry. The eyes can deceive us, but the heart cannot! Nice Tuesday.

What a beautiful flower! I love the flowers. The colors in this photo are spectacular, @velimir. All very well synchronized, warm and soft colors, they look perfect.

Wao what a wonderful photography.I love this flower.Purple flowers are my favourite.This flower looks so beautiful.Flowers are more important in our life.Flowers gives you fresh air.Many benefits of life in our life.Your photography always to good.valuable original work.Thanks for sharing.@Velimir.

Wow, it's beautiful, @velimir. I love the color, it looks very warm and pure. The purple is not saturated at all, the colors around it look great. A great combination I love that something so simple seems to hide so much beauty. :-)

I love flowers, I adore them. This photo touched me, it's so beautiful! It combines the beauty and fragility of the flower and the hardness of the cork in a special way. This phrase of yours is forceful: "Often, beauty is found in unexpected places" What we should allow is to enjoy it. Thanks for sharing, @velimir

Perfect click + Perfect editing = VELIMIR!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67