Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #395 'The Setup'

in #art6 years ago

'The Setup'





This photograph nicely portrays a great idea. The guy who made and is selling these fruit sets found a way to make them look more appealing. He mixed various fruits. the colours and shapes immediately trigger a want for this is the observer's mind. I believe this is the proper way to serve a bunch of summer products. It makes me want to eat it right away.

Many colours are mixed in this strongly saturated colour scheme. The red is prevailing because of its natural appeal but also because of the amount. There is practically no background, the fruit seems to be floating in the air even though it is not really so, of course. The perspective is strong enough to suggest that all the containers are laid up on a table.

The way the food is served means so much. We often neglect that fact. Therefore an expensive restaurant can price the same quality food triple or more of the street price. :D

Enjoy!

©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.




All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com steem platform. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends, and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steem platform related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you very much for your support!

Sort:  

Delicious! I love fruits, and in a presentation like this they would not escape from me. :-D What a beautiful combination, I love red, it stands out very well. Excellent work of this boy, he did very well and attractive, good way to get attention.

Amazing! I love fruit, I love them even more when they are displayed in creative ways. Such a clever idea to sell his fruit this way. And of course you captured it wonderfully. :)

Wow, that looks delicious, @velimir. Something like that does not pass away in front of my eyes. Hahaha. Definitely I see a lot of creativity in this photo, the combination of colors and com are organized fruits is excellent, it makes it very striking, that guy is quite vivacious. :-D

@velimir all those fruits delicious, that's why your post looks very sweet. You did that job very nicely.... Good luck for your rest of the post.

Posted using Partiko Android

@velimir thanks mate for your upvote it's helps to grow us user like me

What you say is very true, @velimir. It all comes through the eyes. It's a sense that can make something nice and unpleasant. How many things we stop eating or trying just because they don't look good. These red fruits look delicious and extremely provocative not only for their color, texture and disposition, but also for their abundance. My mouth is watering!! I loved this image. Nice Sunday

That looks pretty good ! I decided to buy some of berries in this afternoon for tomorrow breakfast ;) !

Full on colourful fruits photo. Arranged nicely.

Posted using Partiko Android

Omg hahaha is so beautiful that I do not know if I eat it or leave it on my table

Wao very sweet fruits,,,i really like to eat fruits,,,fruits is more important for human health,,very great and Amazing combinations of this fruits,,,,fruits table looks so beautiful,,,,such a wonderful efford of this boy,,,,he is very talented boy,,,,fruits table attracts the peoples,,,,All fruits are so tasty,,,,very fabulous photography velimir,,,,such a great art,,thanks for sharing,,,

Presentation of every thing will gives everyone delighted feeling ,very nicely presenting .

keep doing the great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95