Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #37 'Elements'

in #art7 years ago

The name of this art photograph is: 'Elements'

Here we have a composition of four areas consisting of four elements. Rock and a living plant are covered with water in which the sky is reflecting. The whole piece is tightly put together using lively colours on top, bottom and partly on the sides, while the plant is left in its natural green, symbolizing life. The observer can almost feel that life put together with love of the colours, making the overall atmosphere relaxing and pleasing to the eye.

Notice the small, almost invisible water ripples that make such a great difference. Also the red stones in the bottom of the photograph and its counterpart in the purple clouds in the top part. White areas beautifully balance the tonality.

It can hang almost anywhere that meets the eye. I can see it in many places, as long as the room is brightly lit.

What is the feeling you get from looking at it?

If you have a place where you know it could hang, so that this photograph fulfils its intended purpose - let me know. I will make no more than 7 copies in total. For further information drop me a note.



©2017 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.




• For good inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• Vote @thecryptodrive @felixxx and @ausbitbank for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who take care of others and will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects. Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.




I am a member of @buildteam crew. The innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports

I support @adsactly project and see it as a welcome addition to Steemit.com community.

Join @adsactly Discord channel here: https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb

Sort:  

I saw your post in my facebook group Seemit Community. I have decided to upvote it for its quality and follow you. Thanks for sharing!

Your work is really stunning, you manage to capture right at the perfect moment.

thank you very much.

God's creation is so perfect! complete each other!

Good post, excellent information you are a big on this platform. regards

waw :O rly cool like it :3 upvoted

very nice photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82